Events & Offers

We offer a variety of events throughout the year at Kilworth House Hotel and Theatre. Top quality performers enhance the dinner experience in The Orangery and our themed evenings satisfy the most eclectic of tastes.

Our outdoor theatre productions are of a West End standard and offer the perfect opportunity to take a break at Kilworth House Hotel throughout the summer.

Accommodation Offers

Summer Staycation

Monday 17th May - Tuesday 31st August

Special Event Offers

Alfresco Dining

Monday 17th May - Tuesday 31st August

Events in the Orangery

Jazz Dining at Kilworth

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Kilworth House Theatre

Carousel 2021

Tuesday 25th May - Sunday 4th July 2021

Wordsworth Dining

Come Dine With Me

Thursday 8th July 2021

Events in the Orangery

Mother’s Day Lunch

Sunday 18th July 2021

Events in the Orangery

Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea

Sunday 18th July 2021

Kilworth House Theatre

Half A Sixpence 2021

Tuesday 20th July - Sunday 29th August 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

DISCO INFERNO

Sunday 25th July 2021

Kilworth House Theatre

Kilworth’s Memories Of The Musicals

Tuesday 3rd August - Sunday 29th August 2021

Live at Kilworth

TALON – THE BEST OF EAGLES

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Live at Kilworth

MONEY FOR NOTHING

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Live at Kilworth

SOME GUYS HAVE ALL THE LUCK

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Live at Kilworth

THE ROLLING STONES STORY

Friday 3rd September 2021

Live at Kilworth

WALK LIKE A MAN

Saturday 4th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

UK PINK FLOYD EXPERIENCE

Sunday 5th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

The Manfreds

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

FASCINATING AIDA

Thursday 9th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

JIVE TALKIN’

Friday 10th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

THE BILLY JOEL SONGBOOK

Saturday 11th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

Sunday 12th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

THE BOHEMIANS

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

THE DRIFTERS

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

A COUNTRY NIGHT IN NASHVILLE

Thursday 16th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

AND FINALLY…PHIL COLLINS

Friday 17th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

Hello Again The Story Of Neil Diamond

Saturday 18th September 2021

Live at Kilworth

MY MY! – ABBA THE CONCERT

Sunday 19th September 2021

Events in the Orangery

Murder Mystery Evenings

Friday 8th and Friday 29th October 2021

Events in the Orangery

SPORTING DINNER

Wednesday 13th October 2021

Christmas In The Orangery

Christmas Theatre in the Orangery

Friday 19th November - Thursday 30th December

Accommodation Offers

Sleeping Beauty

Accommodation Offers

Hearts & Flowers

Accommodation Offers

3 for 2 Weekend Breaks

Check availability