Events & Offers

We offer a variety of events throughout the year at Kilworth House Hotel and Theatre. Top quality performers enhance the dinner experience in The Orangery and our themed evenings satisfy the most eclectic of tastes.

Our outdoor theatre productions are of a West End standard and offer the perfect opportunity to take a break at Kilworth House Hotel throughout the summer.

Christmas In The Orangery

Christmas Theatre in the Orangery

Thursday 3rd December - Sunday 10th January 2021

Wordsworth Dining

Gin Dinner

Thursday 28th January 2021

Accommodation Offers

Warm up this winter at Kilworth House

Friday 8th January - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Events in the Orangery

Murder Mystery Evenings

Friday 29th January and Friday 26th February 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

Take That! Rule The World

Friday 12th February 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

Nobody but Bublé at Valentine’s

Saturday 13th February 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

Valentine’s day with the romantic Rat Pack

Sunday 14th February 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

Walk Like A Man

Saturday 27th February 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

Talon Acoustic

Sunday 28th February 2021

Events in the Orangery

Mother’s Day Lunch

Sunday 14th March 2021

Events in the Orangery

Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea

Sunday 14th March 2021

Events in the Orangery

SPORTING DINNER

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Events in the Orangery

Jazz Dining at Kilworth

Friday 19th March - Saturday 1st May 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

The Complete Buddy Holly Story

Sunday 21st March 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

Neil Diamond – I Am I Said

Sunday 28th March 2021

Events in the Orangery

Easter Sunday

Sunday 4th April 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

Magic of The Musicals

Saturday 24th April 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

Delightfully Dusty

Sunday 25th April 2021

Kilworth House Theatre

Carousel

Tuesday 25th May - Sunday 4th July 2021

Theatre In The Orangery

Twist & Shout

Friday 7th May 2021

Events in the Orangery

Carousel Afternoon Tea

Monday 31st May 2021

Wordsworth Dining

Come Dine With Me

Thursday 6th May 2021

Events in the Orangery

THE SUE JAMES MEMORIAL BALL

Friday 9th July 2021

Kilworth House Theatre

Half A Sixpence

Tuesday 20th July - Sunday 29th August 2021

Accommodation Offers

Sleeping Beauty

Accommodation Offers

Hearts & Flowers

Accommodation Offers

3 for 2 Weekend Breaks

Download Kilworth House News & Events

Check availability